New BRÜDER Record!


BRÜDER came out with a new record, Gnärwähl, on September 20th.

Gnärwähl is the follow up release for BRÜDER’s 2012 romp, It’s In The Blood. All 7 songs provide the kind of thumping, relentless energy the band has become known for, with the first half of Porcelain being the only the time Gnärwähl comes up for air. The stoner rock roots of the band still provide the backbone of the songwriting, but the songs have moments of sludge metal and hardcore music influence. Gnärwähl is a punishing, brutal effort.

© 2009 - 2016 Chase Bliss Records | All Rights Reserved